Warning: error_log(/wwwsite/iyoumeencms/caches/error_log.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /wwwsite/iyoumeencms/phpcms/libs/functions/global.func.php on line 537

Warning: error_log(/wwwsite/iyoumeencms/caches/error_log.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /wwwsite/iyoumeencms/phpcms/libs/functions/global.func.php on line 537

Warning: error_log(/wwwsite/iyoumeencms/caches/error_log.php): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /wwwsite/iyoumeencms/phpcms/libs/functions/global.func.php on line 537
About us - iyoume
About us

YOUME GROUP is an innovative group with the mission of improving the health of consumers and an explorer of the new era of tobacco. We believe that the power of technology and bold innovation not only can change the smoking habit but also can reduce the harm from traditional cigarettes. YOUME GROUP has launched a multi-brand strategy and built a complete product system. We have Suorin, YouMe, Idols, and other brands. Our product line includes traditional cigarette purification equipment and intelligent electronic cigarettes.We start a business by making electronic cigarettes compatible with e-juice. Since then, we have dedicated to exploring alternative plans.Suorin creates alternatives to let smokers get nicotine more healthily and cleanly. They not only innovatively meet the demand for individualization of e-juice, but also solves the common leakage problem of vapes. Products from Suorin are very popular in Europe, North America, Latin America, and other regions.

our value

“Humanistic care,Technology in good faith” Respecting mankind, respecting life, caring for the health, seeking more beauty for humanity, we take humanistic care as the root and use science and technology in good faith. We make a shifting that focuses on cigarette purification equipment to meet more social challenges. Besides, We care about the influence on society and limit the effect on the environment. The ambition of the YOUME GROUP is to develop more good alternatives for smokers who are unwilling to quit smoking or are unable to quit smoking. We are passionate about developing new types of tobacco products and focus on creating an era without traditional cigarettes, rather than just pursue profits. In the 20th century, about 100 million people died of smoking. In the 21st century, this number will be reached 1 billion, which means that 1 billion people's lives are threatened. We don't want to educate consumers about what to do, but we can provide them with more healthy alternatives. And this is our mission and the meaning of existence.

Our Willing

Through depth communication with users from around the world, YOUME GROUP's exploration indirection for e-cigarettes becomes more and more clear. We hope those cleaner smoking methods can replace the traditional smoking ones, and become phenomenal consumption trends.
With the industry-leading research and development strength and the accumulation of users around the world, YOUME GROUP have begun to Implement a strategy that Heat-not-burn products represented by YOUME2 are for those who can not quit traditional cigarettes; while e-cigarettes represented by Idols are for the new generation of consumers who like vaping.
The good news is that the grand willing of YOUME GROUP is being recognized by more and more people. The sales volume of our product has become one of the top three in the North American market in these years. At the same time, more and more industry organizations, research institutes, and university laboratories have joined us and worked together for a better future.

development history

我们是谁

你我集团是一个以健康为使命的创新型集团公司,是新型烟草时代的探索者。我们相信:科技的力量和大胆的创新,不但可以改变吸烟习惯,还可以降低传统香烟的危害,改善烟民的健康。为此,你我集团启动了多品牌战略,构建了从传统卷烟净化设备到智能电子烟完整的产品体系。包括Suorin、YouMe、Idols等品牌。从最初的烟油产品开始,你我集团一直努力探索香烟的替代方案。旗下品牌Suorin尝试让吸烟者用更便捷、更洁净的方式获取尼古丁,不仅创新地解决了烟油个性化的需求,同时解决了普通电子烟产品漏油的弊端。这种创新产品获得了欧洲、北美、拉美等地区吸烟者的极大欢迎。

我们的价值观

“人文关怀,科技向善。” 尊重人,尊重生命,关心健康;以科技的力量,为人类谋求更多的美好。以人文关怀为根,以科技向善为指导。以实现将其业务核心放在净烟产品这一根本转变。 主要针对更广泛的社会挑战,推动运营,管理其社会影响以及减少其环境影响。你我集团的承诺与雄心壮志在于为不准备戒烟或无法戒烟的烟民,研发更好的能够取代传统卷烟的替烟产品。 我们热衷于研发新型烟草的工作并以创造无烟时代作为核心,而不只是单单追求利润。在20世纪,大概有1亿人因吸烟而过早死亡。在21世纪,预计这个数字将达到10亿,代表有10亿人的生命受到威胁。 我们不想教育消费者应该做什么。但我们可以为他们提供选择,而且是可以拯救健康的选择。这就是我们的使命和存在的意义。

我们的愿景

通过与全球各地用户的深度接触,你我集团对电子烟的探索方向越来越确定:更为洁净的吸烟方式可以取代传统的卷烟吸食习惯,甚至出现现象级消费潮流。
你我集团凭借行业领先的研发力量以及全球范围的用户积累,开始更为立体和深入的布局:
以净烟宝为代表的加热不燃烧型产品,让无法放弃传统卷烟的重度烟民得以更健康的方式获取尼古丁;以年轻时尚定位的Idols,则努力让广泛的年轻烟民接受这一新型吸烟方式。
值得高兴的是,你我集团的宏大愿景正被越来越多人们所认同,在北美市场更是占据了销量TOP3的位置。越来越多的行业机构、科研机构、大学实验室也加入了我们的联盟,并为美好未来一同努力。

发展历程